·.·´¯`·.· ·.·´¯`·.·RELEASE DAY BLITZ·.·´¯`·.· ·.·´¯`·.·
TITLE: Stripping Callum
SERIES: Last Hangman MC #6
AUTHOR: Muriel Garcia
COVER DESIGNER: Kirsty-Anne Still Designs

MODEL: Stefan Northfield

PHOTOGRAPHER: Eric David Battershell

·.·´¯`·.· ·.·´¯`·.·
Callum Richardson has been through hell and back from the day he was born and things only got worse. It’s a miracle that he’s managed to stay alive and find the courage within himself not to pick the easy way out from his troubled life.
Annabella Williams’ life hasn’t been the easiest or remotely close to what she imagined it would be. She thought she’d have the normal American family and be content with her life. Instead, she finds herself pregnant and homeless at seventeen.
Callum and Annabella couldn’t be any more different from each other but those differences are what brings them together.
What happens when Callum’s past comes back and threaten both of their lives?
Will the past win or will Callum and Annebella’s love be stronger and help them conquer the adversities life threw their way?


What happened after Bennett killed the man who kidnapped Nancy?
What happened in Callum’s past for him not to want to be close to any woman?
What will happen to the MC?
Find out in the penultimate book in the Last Hangman MC Series.
·.·´¯`·.· ·.·´¯`·.·

Buying Links:

Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01N4LMWW7

Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01N4LMWW7

Amazon CA: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01N4LMWW7

Amazon AU: https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B01N4LMWW7

·.·´¯`·.· ·.·´¯`·.·

Want to find out what happened to Ryan?

Stay tuned for the last book in the Last Hangman MC series.

Coming Spring/Summer 2017

·.·´¯`·.· ·.·´¯`·.·

Also in this series:
Saving Ayden (LAST HANGMAN MC #1)
Teaching Aleck (LAST HANGMAN MC #2)
Healing Gabe (LAST HANGMAN MC #3)
Trusting Nicole (LAST HANGMAN MC #4)
A Merry Last Hangman Christmas (LAST HANGMAN MC #4.1)
Forgiving Nancy (LAST HANGMAN MC #5)
·.·´¯`·.· ·.·´¯`·.·

Other books by Muriel Garcia:
Love At First Glance (Love At Firsts #1)
Love At First Hate (Love At Firsts #2)
Victims (The Reaper Trilogy #1)
Christmas Magic: A Series of Shorts
·.·´¯`·.· ·.·´¯`·.·
About the author: 
Muriel Garcia is an indie author from Belgium. 

She started writing in 2005 but never published anything until 2015 when she decided to bite the bullet and just do it. She’s grateful for all the amazing people she got to meet through her passion for writing. 

The ‘Last Hangman MC Series’ is the one that made people find out about her but since then she released a contemporary series – Love At Firsts – and a dark gory thriller trilogy – The Reaper Trilogy – which people have compared to Stephen King on crack — thing she’s rather proud of. 

Some of her favourite things include snowy days, live music, horror movies, ghost stories, travelling and of course, a cosy day spent with a good book. 

Feel free to keep in touch with Muriel, she loves to hear from her readers.

Fb page: http://www.facebook.com/authormurielgarcia
Fb group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/384126741737037/
Website: http://www.murielgarcia.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/muriel__g
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/itsmurielg
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/authormgarcia
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/authormurielgarcia
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/author/murielgarcia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s